Tags

, , , , , , ,

One of my bigger cosplays for next year is Umi Ryuuzaki from Magic Knight Rayearth. If you know the show, you know she has beautiful super long blue hair. You also know the color of her hair varies depending on what image you look at, anime vs. manga vs. artwork. I opted for a more.. vibrant blue rather than a light blue. The wig I purchased is a 51″ wig. The ends will need to be trimmed so they’re uniform in length. I also decided to purchase this wig early to submit into the Otaku House contest. I originally wasn’t going to submit her but the deadline for the finals was extended so I decided to EMS her wig to receive it sooner.

Anyways, they ended up shipping me the wrong wig so I couldn’t use it, and I ended up withdrawing from the contest for that reason and other reasons. After I complained to them, they shipped me a new one the next day which arrived in 5 days. Aside from that, the wig is nice so I would recommend them.

Rating: ★★★★☆/ 4.5 out of 5.

Pros:
– Tracking number provided.
– Item arrived in 7 days.

Cons:
– EMS was quick but the wrong item was shipped.

Price: $36.99 + $10.00 (EMS shipping) = $46.99
Item Location: Shanghai.
Time for Arrival: 7 days + 5 days = 12 days.

If you’d like to purchase this wig, search “51” Long Sky Blue Straight Anime Cosplay Party Wig hair” in the eBay search bar and browse through wang19901018’s eBay profile.